Note: If you have an active subscription with Apple, Google or Paddle, deleting your account or reinstalling the app will not cancel your recurring subscription. Please check out our article on Canceling a subscription
Before you delete your account, you should know:
After successfully deleting your account you will lose all your progress.
Your email will be removed from the Drops mailing list. This means that you won't receive any emails from us in the future.
We can't restore your account or progress after you delete it.
How to delete your account:
Go to the login page and log in with the Drops account you want to delete.
Go to the Profile menu of the app, then settings and scroll down until you see the delete account option in the Support section.
Read the information carefully, then tap on Delete account
You might need to update your Drops app to the latest version to be able to follow the steps above.
If you need further assistance, please fill up this form here and we will get back to you asap.